Board of Directors 2017-2018

To submit your name or for questions regarding an open position, please contact the Nomination/Resolutions committee chair. Elections are held during the Annual Education Conference in March. 

President Sara Simmonds

ssimmonds@meha.net
Kent County Health Department
Term ends: March 2018

President Elect Brian Cecil

bcecil@meha.net
BTC Consulting
Term ends: March 2018

Past President Mary Farmer

mfarmer@meha.net
Jackson County Health Department
Term ends: March 2018

Secretary Barb Coy

bcoy@meha.net
Kent County Health Department
Term ends: March 2018

Treasurer John Texter

jtexter@meha.net
Term ends: March 2019

Student Member Vacant

Southwest Director Rachel Stiening

rstiening@meha.net
Michigan Department of Agriculture & Rural Development
Term ends: March 2019

Southeast Director David Peters

dpeters@meha.net
University of Michigan
Term ends: March 2020

UP Director Tanya Rule

trule@meha.net
Western Upper Peninsula Health Department
Term ends: March 2018

Northern Director Vacant

Member at Large Greg Braun

gbraun@meha.net
Jackson County Health Department
Term ends: March 2019

Member at Large David Schmidt

dschmidt
District Health Department #2
Term ends: March 2018
MEHA Sponsors & Partners



                   

Copyright 2015 Michigan Environmental Health Association, P.O. Box 13276, Lansing, MI 48901 517-485-9033

webmaster@meha.net


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software